LaGrange Police                                 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS


DIAL 911 FOR EMERGENCY CALLS ONLY

LaGrange Police Non-Emergency 706-883-2603

Alphabetical listing, by Department:


POLICE CHAPLAIN

Rev. Charles Chapman
Faith Batist Church
552 Hammett Road
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
(706) 884-3100 or (706) 883-2603
e-mail cchapman@lagrangepolice.org

        Back to Top

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Division Commander
Lieutenant Mike Pheil
706-883-2622
mpheil@lagrange-ga.org

Back to Top

CHIEF Of POLICE

Chief Louis M. Dekmar
706-883-2611
ldekmar@lagrange-ga.org

Back to Top

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Commander
Lieutenant Jack Hall
706-883-2635
JHall@lagrange-ga.org

Investigator
Sergeant Roy Pitts
706-883-2636
RPitts@lagrange-ga.org

        Back to Top

PATROL DIVISION

Commander
Captain Donald Scott
706-883-2640
DScott@lagrange-ga.org

Lieutenant
Lieutenant Steve Cavender
706-883-2601
SCavender@lagrange-ga.org

Traffic Sergeant
Sergeant Delton Armstrong
706-883-2642
DArmstrong@charter-ga.org

Back to Top


SUPPORT DIVISION
Commander
Captain  Morris Tatum
706-883-2609
MTatum@lagrange-ga.org

Records Section
Supervisor
Lieutenant Dale Hardy
706-883-2699
DHardy@lagrange-ga.org

Training Officer
Lieutenant Milton Olson
706-883-2615
MOlson@lange-ga.org

Animal Control
Supervisor
Officer Linda Bexton
706-883-7879

Community Service
Supervisor 
Mr. John Brooks
706-883-2609

Back to Top

RETURN TO INTERNET CENTER


LaGrange Police Department
Revised: April 05, 2001.